Internationale Kurzfilmtage Oberhausen

Service

66th Festival goes online

Despite Corona, the Festival will open its doors as planned from 13 to 18 May, not least thanks to the filmmakers, prize-givers and juries, for a varied programme well worth seeing.

 

Due to the variety of presentation forms as well as special spatial and technical requirements, however, unfortunately not all programmes can be shown, such as our theme "Solidarity as Disruption", which will be postponed until next year.

 

Nevertheless, more than 350 short films, talks and presentations will be shown from 13 to 18 May. Of course, these include our competition programmes, but there are also many other discoveries from all over the world - for adults as well as children and young people*. Our festival magazine and our website offer an insight. Every day, new programmes are released for 48 hours.

Over 350 films for 9.99 €

Here you can purchase your festival pass for 9.99 Euro*. Simply register - and you will receive your access data and all further information by e-mail. Payment can be made conveniently and securely via Paypal*. All proceeds from the festival passes go to the Stiftung Sozialwerk der VG Bild Kunst.

 

You would like to give away a festival pass as a present? Please contact our guest office.

 

* Minimum age for the purchase of a festival pass is 18 years. The festival pass holder is responsible for ensuring that minors comply with the age requirements. Children and teenagers are allowed to watch the programmes intended for their age groups.

 

 If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.


Free supporting programme

You don't need a festival pass to visit the opening on 13 May and the award ceremony on 18 May. You can access both via our website and our festival blog, which has been preparing everyone for the upcoming festival with films and discussions since the beginning of April. And our festival bar is also open to everyone as always - with DJ sets on the festival evenings



Support

Should you experience any problems while registering for the festival, our guest office will be happy to answer your questions:

 

Until 11 May: Monday to Friday: 10.00 to 18:00 CEST

11 to 19 May: 12.00 to 22.00 Uhr CEST

 

guestoffice@kurzfilmtage.de

+49 208 825-3061

Internationale Kurzfilmtage Oberhausen

Service

66. Kurzfilmtage gehen online

Trotz Corona öffnen die Kurzfilmtage, auch Dank der Filmemacher*innen, Preisgeber und Jurys, wie geplant vom 13. bis 18. Mai ihre Türen zu einem abwechslungsreichen und sehenswerten Programm. 

 

Durch die Vielfalt der Präsentationsformen sowie die besonderen räumlichen und technischen Anforderungen können aber leider nicht alle Programme gezeigt werden, etwa unser Thema "Solidarität als Störung", das im nächsten Jahr nachgeholt wird.

 

Dennoch gibt es vom 13. bis 18. Mai über 350 Kurzfilme, Gespräche und Präsentationen zu sehen. Natürlich sind unsere Wettbewerbsprogramme darunter, aber auch viele andere Entdeckungen aus aller Welt - sowohl für Erwachsene als auch Kinder und Jugendliche*. Einen Einblick bietet unser Festivalmagazin und unsere Website. Jeden Tag werden neue Programme für jeweils 48 Stunden freigeschaltet.

Hier können Sie Ihren Festivalpass für 9,99 Euro* erwerben. Einfach anmelden - und Sie erhalten Ihre Zugangsdaten und alle weiteren Informationen per E-Mail. Bezahlt werden kann bequem und sicher via Paypal*. Alle Erlöse aus dem Verkauf gehen an die Stiftung Sozialwerk der VG Bild Kunst .

 

Sie möchten einen Festivalpass verschenken? Dann melden Sie sich bei unserem Gästebüro.

 

* Mindestalter für den Kauf eines Festivalpasses ist 18 Jahre. Für die Einhaltung der Altersvorgaben bei Minderjährigen ist der Pass-Inhaber verantwortlich. Kinder und Jugendliche dürfen die für ihre Altersklassen vorgesehen Programme anschauen.

 

Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.


Kostenfreies Rahmenprogramm

Ohne Festivalpass kann man die Eröffnung am 13. Mai und die Preisverleihung am 18. Mai besuchen. Zugang erhält man über unsere Website und unseren Festivalblog, der alle seit Anfang April mit Filmen und Gesprächen auf das kommende Festival einstimmt. Und auch unsere Festivalbar ist wie immer für alle zugänglich – mit DJ-Sets an den Festivalabenden.



Gästebüro

Sollten Sie Schwierigkeiten bei der Anmeldung haben, steht unser Gästebüro für Rückfragen zur Verfügung:

 

bis 11. Mai: Montag bis Freitag: 10.00 bis 18:00 MESZ

11. Mai bis 19. Mai: 12.00 bis 22.00 Uhr MESZ

 

E-Mail: guestoffice@kurzfilmtage.de

Telefon: +49 208 825-3061